National Safety Council, South Louisiana Chapter                              [Back to Home]

Defensive Driving Course-4 Hour (DDC4)

2019                                                                                         NOW ACCEPTING

Course fee $55 per person (fee effective 1/1/2018).*

 

JANUARY 2019

MONDAY & TUESDAY, 1/1/19-1/2/19, NEW YEARS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 1/5/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, 1/11/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 1/19/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday, 2/2/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, 2/8/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 2/16/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

MARCH

Friday, 3/1/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

MONDAY & TUESDAY, 3/4/19-3/5/19, MARDI GRAS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 3/9/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 3/23/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

APRIL

Saturday, 4/6/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, 4/12/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

FRIDAY, 4/19/19, EASTER HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 4/27/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

MAY

Saturday, 5/4/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 5/18/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

MONDAY, 5/27/19, MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, 5/31/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

JUNE

Saturday, 6/8/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 6/29/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

JULY

THURSDAY, 7/4/19, INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 7/13/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, 7/19/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 7/27/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

AUGUST

Saturday, 8/10/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 8/24/19, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

SEPTEMBER

MONDAY, 9/2/19, LABOR DAY - OFFICE CLOSED

TBA

 

OCTOBER

TBA

 

NOVEMBER

TBA

THURSDAY & FRIDAY, 11/28/19-11/29/19, THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

DECEMBER

TBA

TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY, 12/24/19-12/25/19, CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY, 12/31/19-1/1/20, NEW YEARS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

 

 

*Schedules, locations & fees subject to change without notice.

Advanced registration required. Rescheduling fee $10.