National Safety Council, South Louisiana Chapter                              [Back to Home]  

Alive at 25 - 4 Hour Course (AA25)

Course fee $50 per person (fee effective 1/1/18)*

 

2019

 

JANUARY

Saturday, 1/12/19, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday, 2/16/19, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

MARCH

TUESDAY, 3/5/19, MARDI GRAS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 3/16/19, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

 

APRIL

FRIDAY, 3/19/19, GOOD FRIDAY HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 4/27/19, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

MAY

Saturday, 5/18/19, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, 5/27/19, MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

JUNE

Saturday, 6/15/19, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

JULY

THURSDAY, 7/4/18, FOURTH OF JULY HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 7/20/19, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

AUGUST

Saturday, 8/17/19, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

SEPTEMBER

MONDAY, 9/2/19, LABOR DAY HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

TBA

 

OCTOBER

TBA

 

NOVEMBER

TBA

THURSDAY & FRIDAY, 11/28/19 & 11/29/19, THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

DECEMBER

Saturday, 12/15/18, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY, 12/24/19 & 12/25/19, CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY, 12/30/19 & 1/1/20, NEW YEARS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

 

*Schedules, locations & fees subject to change without notice.

Advanced registration required. Rescheduling fee $10.

 

Alive at 25 is available to be presented on dates and at times convenient for you at your school, workplace, church, community center or in our training room in Metairie, LA.

 

Please call 504-888-7618 for more information.

 

IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR CONCERNED PARENTS:

 

Please visit www.NSC.org for valuable resources to keep teen drivers safe.