National Safety Council, South Louisiana Chapter                              [Back to Home]

Defensive Driving Course-4 Hour (DDC4)

2018                                                                                         NOW ACCEPTING

Course fee $55 per person (fee effective 1/1/2018).*

 

JANUARY 2018

MONDAY & TUESDAY, 1/1-2/18, NEW YEARS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 1/13/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 1/27/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, 1/30/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

FEBRUARY

Friday, 2/2/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

TUESDAY, 2/13/18, MARDI GRAS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 2/24/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, 2/26/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

MARCH

Saturday, 3/10/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, 3/19/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, 3/24/18, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

FRIDAY, 3/30/18, EASTER HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

APRIL

Saturday, 4/14/18

Saturday, 4/21/18

Wednesday, 4/25/18

 

MAY

Saturday, 5/12/18

Saturday, 5/19/18

MONDAY, 5/28/18, MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, 5/30/18

 

JUNE

Saturday, 6/2/18

Saturday, 6/16/18

Thursday, 6/28/18

 

JULY

WEDNESDAY, 7/4/18, INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 7/14/18

Monday, 7/23/18

Saturday, 7/28/18

 

AUGUST

Saturday, 8/11/18

Saturday, 8/25/18

Tuesday, 8/28/18

 

SEPTEMBER

MONDAY, 9/3/18, LABOR DAY - OFFICE CLOSED

Saturday, 9/8/18

Monday, 9/17/18

Saturday, 9/22/18

 

OCTOBER

Saturday, 10/13/18

Saturday, 10/27/18

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday, 11/3/18

Saturday, 11/10/18

Monday, 11/19/18

THURSDAY & FRIDAY, 11/22-23/18, THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

DECEMBER

Saturday, 12/1/18

Saturday, 12/8/18

Thursday, 12/13/18

MONDAY & TUESDAY, 12/24-25/18, CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

MONDAY & TUESDAY, 12/31/18-1/1/19, NEW YEARS HOLIDAY - OFFICE CLOSED

 

 

 

*Schedules, locations & fees subject to change without notice.

Advanced registration required. Rescheduling fee $10.